Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ratnayake Pain Management

Dilangani Ratnayake, MD

Pain Medicine Physician & Anesthesiologist located in Palm Desert, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Dilangani Ratnayake always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dilangani Ratnayake below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 05/20/21
As a new patient of Dr. Ratnayake I was Sooo positively impressed with my first appointment yesterday. As a cancer fighter I have seen around 50 Doctors in the past 5+ years and have not been this impressed. Dr. Ratnayake is so genuine and competent I left her office with such a rejuvenated, positive, and hopeful feeling I just wanted to give her a shout-out, and let people know that not all Doctors all been crushed by our profit based Healthcare system. If you need help with your pain, SEE THIS DOCTOR! the healing begins immediately, and that's a great feeling. Thank you Dr. Ratnayake. :)
Jesse K.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Ratnayake listens intently to your needs and goals with pain relief and gives you numerous options, so you can make an informed decision as a respected patient. She is an excellent communicator, and most importantly she genuinely cares! I walked out of her office with hope...
John F.
Submitted 02/04/21
As always, Dr Ratnayake was very helpful during our teleconference. She listened to my issues concerning the duration of my pain relief based on my existing medication and offered some options to consider that may lead to longer lasting relief. We will discuss my understanding of those options at our next visit.I always feel very comfortable in discussing my pain issues with Dr Ratnayake because she listens -which I have not always found to be the case with other physicians.
Gerald A.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Ratnayake is very professional and knowledgeable. She was attentive and recommended a proceedure that would take care of my back issues and if necessary an additional proceedure. I feel very confident that she is highly qualified.
Lorenzo L.
Submitted 11/15/20
Excelente atención
Kris H.
Submitted 11/12/20
The doctor is concerned with the ”whole person ”. Not just the physical well being, but all aspects that contribute to the patient's health. Even the spouse’s health weighs in on a person’s we'll being.
Anita R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Ratnayake is a caring professional who actually listens and informs. I never mind any medical procedure if the doc tells me what's going to happen and what to expect. Dr. Ratnayake does just that, and I have full confidence in her skill and her caring.
Robert L.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Ratnayake has been excellent in being able to decrease the amount of back pain I have experienced for three years. She listens and excels in deciding what needs to occur to try to rectify the situation.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Ratanake is spends much more time with me than most doctors. She is very thorough and is very personable. So happy that she opened her own practice!